Shari Pash Association Engagement Tips | GrowthZone

Shari Pash Webinar: Engaging The Disengaged Member

shari pash imageWe all have those members who make their annual payment, but they rarely utilize your organization in any other way. These are the members who are most concerning and can impact retention and value.

Join Membership Expert and guest presenter, Shari Pash of Strategic Solutions for Growth, on Tuesday, September 26 as she leads the webinar: Engaging the Disengaged Member.

She will share useful ideas and tactics for engagement that can be implemented right away. Shari explains how to develop strategies and implement tools to improve engagement to meet goals and increase revenue.

Register to learn about:

• Foundational tools for growth
• Multi-step retention programs
• Recruitment systems
• Strategies to reach passive members

Register now to save your seat on Tuesday, September 26 at 10 a.m. PDT / noon CDT / 1 p.m. EDT.

This is a free webinar for everyone; Take a break and watch for hints and strategies to engage the disengaged.

Chat Now 1-To-1 Demo Live Webinar Demo